

SUPPLEMENT

TO THE

NEW ZEALAND GAZETTE

of

THURSDAY, APRIL 1. 1920.

Published by Authority.

WELLINGTON, THURSDAY, APRIL 1, 1920.

Polling-places for the Bruce Electoral District appointed.

LIVERPOOL, Governor-General.

IN pursuance and in exercise of the powers conferred upon me by the Legislature Act, 1908, I, Arthur William de Brito Savile, Earl of Liverpool, the Governor-General of the Dominion of New Zealand, do hereby abolish all existing polling-places, and do hereby appoint the places mentioned in the Schedule hereto to be the polling-places in the said Electoral District of Bruce.

SCHEDULE.

Bruce Electoral District-
The Coronation Hall, Milton (principal).
The Public School, Glenledi.
The Public School, Lovell's Flat.
The Public School, Stirling.
The Public School Gymnasium, Kaitangata.
The Public School, Wangaloa.
The Public School, Waitahuna Gully.
The Public School, Manuka Creek.
The Public School, Glenore.
The Public School, Table Hill.
The Public School, Waitahuna.
The Public School, Hillend.
The Public School, Greenfield.
The Public School, Moneymore.
Mr. P. O'Connor's House, Adam's Flat.
The Public School, Pukepito.
The Public School, Akatore.
The Public School, Akatore Beach.
The Public School, Fairfax (Tokoiti).
The Volunteer Hall, Lawrence.
The Public School, Weatherstone.
The Public School, Blue Spur.
The Public School, Clark's Flat.
The Public School, Whenuakoa.

The Public School, Tuapeka West.
The Public School, Tuapeka Mouth.
The Public School, Evans Flat.
Mr. J. Fallowfield's House, Balclutha North.
The Public School, Waitahuna West.
The Public School, Waitahuna West.
The Public School, Stony Creek.
The Public School, Awamangu.
The Public School, Benhar.
The Public School, Taieri Ferry.
The Public School, Benhar.
The Public School, Circle Hill.
The Public School, Benwick.
The Public School, Majpori.
The Public School, Waipori.
The Public School, Waipori.
The Public School, Majpori.
The Public School, Taieri Beach.
The Public School, Taieri Beach.
The Public School, Jaieri Beach.
The Public School, Jaieri Beach.
The Public School, Beaumont.
The Old Toll-house, Clarksville.
Mr. J. Butler's House, Deep Stream.
The Public School, Maingatua.
The Public School, Maungatua.
The Public School, Maungatua.
The Public School, Momona.
The Taieri County Hut, Otokia.
The Public School, Momona.
The Public School, Mowhiti, near Sutton (Shannon).
The Barewood Hall. The Reefs.
The Public School, Sutton.
Agricultural and Pastoral Hall, Middlemarch.

W. F. MASSEY, Minister in Charge of Electoral Department.

By Authority : MARCUS F. MARKS, Government Printer, Wellington.

1047

